[FREE Brand Launch Guide] Happy new year!

e-commerce ideation to acquisition in 10 Steps

Happy New Year!

I want to start this year by giving you a free resource on how I launched, scaled and exited my first business: LITO Travel.

I've put together a 10 steps guide on how I launched, scaled and exited my e-commerce brand in <24 months.

Normally this is a paid resource, but I want you to start the year with a little inspiration on what we can achieve when we set our minds to it.

In this pdf guide, you will learn:

● How to sell your product before manufacturing it
● How to create a sustainable e-commerce business with an original design
● How to sell you 6-figures e-commerce within 24 months of launching it

Here it is, enjoy it!

PS: follow @afromarc IG to learn more about my entrepreneurial journey