Get mine, launch yours:

Your branded digital asset awaits you

I just launched my own HYPE branded digital asset! Check it out

In 2024 you should have a community first, a startup second.

This is true no matter your business focus (B2B, B2C, B2BC).

Use this process to launch anything:

  1. Community & Survey around your idea (like the one you did when joining this newsletter)

  2. Collect Traffic & Data

  3. Create a product or service around your community

When launching this newsletter I was not sure what were you interested about, and it turned out that for the majority:

  • You want to start or have started a startup

  • The #1 thing you struggle with is raising capital

  • You are interested in learning 360” of the complex process of building, raising & scaling a new idea.

My VC backed startup focuses on helping creators engage & monetize their communities by launching their own branded digital assets.

I just launched mine!

What’s the benefit?

By owning my digital asset I’ll give you lifetime access to HYPES+ (My weekly premium content to raise money from VCs in 2024.

So you almost save $3,000 instead of paying a subscription for years.

Also it will make you understand how a digital asset could be a great way for your business to engage & monetize your VIP customers.

Check it out!

Would you also like to launch your branded digital asset, raise money from your community while giving them something special?

You can now launch your first 5 HYPES for free:

See ya on the other side!