[Premium] 1:1 Mentorship

launch, scale and exit your business within 2 years

Over the months I have received tons of questions to help you get started and grow your eCOM business.

I have now created a cheap & efficient way to get you going!

In this way, I can help you launch, scale and exit your business within 2 years - like I did with LITO Travel

Brand Position and ICP - Ideal Customer Profile example from my own brand i.e. a compact and sustainable travel brand for young professionals living in big cities and small apartments

1:1 Mentorship Whatsapp

As a premium user you’ve unlocked 1:1 Mentorship 24/7 on dedicated slack channel for your business.

Unlock it now free for 30 days:

FAQs

How does 1:1 Mentorship Work?

I'll create manually a dedicated whtasapp channel where you can introduce yourself and your business. You will be able to ask anything & I'll be there to support you on the good and the bad moments of the journey.

Why is it so cheap?

This is more about you than me. Launching a business takes a lot of effort. I personally spent $10k in coaching to launch my own business & I would have loved a more accessible option. Here it is!

Test it out risk-free, today.

Subscribe to Hypes + to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Hypes + to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Premium Frameworks
Pitches
KPI Reporting
& More Practical Content